Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations      HubGarden      Recipes

This May at The Boileroom

Home > London > Nightlife | Music Venues | Music | Fun Things To Do | Bands | Lists
by Robyn Townsend (subscribe)
BA English student studying at the University of Birmingham. Reviewing theatre, films, books, local events. My Twitter is @robynwithayuh
Event: -
This month's listings for The Boileroom, Guildford

Wednesday 8th May, 7:00pm - Bernie Marsden and Guests Chris George Virgil and The Accelerators
Tickets: 5 in advance

Thursday 9th May, 7:00pm - Unsung Lilly: Single Launch Party Sara Robalo Telephone Road
Tickets: 4 in advance/5

Friday 10th May, 7:30pm - The Acoustic Stage Party II NEWRISING Bemis Alex Louise Jazz Morley Ukejam
Tickets: 8 adv/12

Saturday 11th May, 7:30pm - Nylon Sky: Album Launch Party Eastern Disco Dials The Inevitable
Tickets: 6.00 adv

Wednesday 15th May, 7:00pm - Arcane Roots The James Cleaver Quintet In Dynamics
Tickets: 7.00 adv/8.00

- Thursday 16th May, 7:00pm - The Correspondents Captain Flatcap Empire Parade
Tickets: 10.00 adv/12.00

- Friday 17th May, 7:30pm - The Skints Current Swell Gecko
SOLD OUT

- Saturday 18th May, 7:30pm - The Dead Lay Waiting Gutlocker Victorian Whore Dogs
Tickets: 9.00 adv

- Sunday 19th May, 7:00pm - TRC
Tickets: 8.00 adv/10.00

- Tuesday 21st May 7:00pm - Andy Cairns (Therapy?) Dave McPherson (InMe)
Tickets: 11.00

- Thursday 23th May, 7:00pm - Alabama 3
Tickets: 25 adv

- Saturday 25th May, 7:30pm - Satellite State Jay Leighton The Love Family The Cottonettes DJ Rubberhead
Tickets: 6.00 adv/7.00

- Sunday 26th May, 7:00pm - Screening: Banged Up Abroad - Raving Arizona
FREE

- Monday 27th May, 7:00pm - Widowspeak Kal Lavelle Big Sixes SECOND HEAD
Tickets: 9.00 adv/10.00

- Tuesday 28th May, 7:00pm - Delta Sleep Lonely The Brave
Tickets: 4.00 adv/5.00

- Friday 31st May, 8:00pm - Guildford Beer Festival After Party Spotlight Cannibal Devlin Blue Anderton's Comp Winner TBA!
Tickets: 4.00 adv/5.00

Full details on The Boileroom website
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  20
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Upcoming events at The Boileroom this month
Where: The Boileroom, Guildford
Cost: Varies dependant on event
Your Comment
Articles from other cities
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions